Ever wonder what to get that special 5 Seconds of Summer fan in your life for Christmas this holiday season? Since gift-wrapping one of the boys and setting him under the tree would probably be a little difficult (plus the cost of shipping internationally alone would be outrageous), we're thankful for their recent announcement!

It looks like our favorite Aussie pop-punkers are releasing a live album, and they've given it the most appropriate title we've ever heard: 'LiveSOS.'

The album was recorded live throughout their 2014 U.S. shows and will include serious fan favorites like ‘She Looks So Perfect’ and ‘Amnesia,' plus a cover of Green Day’s ‘American Idiot.’

That’s not all! Different versions of the album come with different bonus track. iTunes users will receive ‘Kiss Me Kiss Me’ as a bonus track, while the deluxe edition, available only at Target, will include ‘Don’t Stop.’ Considering how obsessed we are with those tracks we might just have to buy both versions.

Check out the track listing for the standard edition below!

  1. 18
  2. Out Of My Limit
  3. Disconnected
  4. Amnesia
  5. Beside You
  6. Everything I Didn’t Say
  7. Long Way Home
  8. Heartache On The Big Screen
  9. American Idiot
  10. Teenage Dream
  11. Good Girls
  12. What I Like About You
  13. End Up Here
  14. She Looks So Perfect
  15. What I Like About You (Studio Mix)

The album is set for a Dec. 15 release, but you can pre-order it now! And be sure to catch the guys on their first North American headlining tour, the Rock Out With Your Socks Out Tour, in 2015!

See Celebs on the 2014 American Music Awards Red Carpet