Contact Us

‘Adele Live 2016′ Tour: See The North American, UK and European Dates

NBC
NBC

UPDATE (12/14): Adele is heading to North America next year, too! See the full list of tour dates below.

Tickets go on-sale on her website beginning on December 17 at 10 AM local time for all dates.


 

And now, a real reason to give thanks today: Adele is coming.

“Hello, it’s me…Adele,” the record-smashing 25 singer starts to say in a video uploaded this morning on Facebook before bursting into a laugh. “God, I can’t even say that anymore!”

Indeed, Adele is going out on tour for the first time in four years, despite early rumors (RUMOUR HAS IT!) that she wouldn’t. “I have been bluffing this whole time, and I am so relieved to finally tell you that I am, of course, coming on tour.”

The tour will kick off in the UK, beginning on February 29 in Belfast, and extend throughout Europe.

Members of Adele’s official website, Adele.com, will be able to purchase advance UK tickets beginning on Tuesday (Dec. 1), available on general on-sale starting next Friday (Dec. 4). The European dates will be available for advance sale on Adele.com beginning on Wednesday (Dec. 2), and will be made available next Friday (Dec. 4). Barcelona will be available next Thursday (Dec. 3).

Check out all of the tour dates below. Will you be heading out to say “Hello” to Adele up close and personal?

FEBRUARY 2016
Monday 29th Feb Belfast SSE Arena

MARCH 2016
Tuesday 1st March Belfast SSE Arena
Friday 4th March Dublin 3Arena
Saturday 5th March Dublin 3Arena
Monday 7th March Manchester Manchester Arena
Tuesday 8th March Manchester Manchester Arena
Tuesday 15th March London The O2 Arena
Wednesday 16th March London The O2 Arena
Friday 18th March London The O2 Arena
Saturday 19th March London The O2 Arena
Friday 25th March Glasgow SSE Hydro Arena
Saturday 26th March Glasgow SSE Hydro Arena
Tuesday 29th March Birmingham Genting Arena
Wednesday 30th March Birmingham Genting Arena

APRIL 2016
Friday 29th April Stockholm Tele2Arena

MAY 2016
Sunday 1st May Oslo Telenor
Tuesday 3rd May Copenhagen Forum
Wednesday 4th May Herning Jyske Bank Boxen
Saturday 7th May Berlin Mercedes Benz Arena
Sunday 8th May Berlin Mercedes Benz Arena
Tuesday 10th May Hamburg Barclaycard Arena
Wednesday 11th May Hamburg Barclaycard Arena
Saturday 14th May Cologne Lanxess Arena
Sunday 15th May Cologne Lanxess Arena
Tuesday 17th May Zurich Hallenstadion
Saturday 21st May Lisbon Meo Arena
Sunday 22nd May Lisbon Meo Arena
Tuesday 24th May Barcelona Palau Sant Jordi
Saturday 28th May Verona Anfiteatro Arena di Verona
Sunday 29th May Verona Anfiteatro Arena di Verona

JUNE 2016
Wednesday 1st June Amsterdam Ziggo Dome
Friday 3rd June Amsterdam Ziggo Dome
Thursday 9th June Paris Accor Hotels Arena
Friday 10th June Paris Accor Hotels Arena
Sunday 12th June Antwerp Sportpaleis
Monday 13th June Antwerp Sportpaleis

July 5 St Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
July 6 St Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
July 10 Chicago, IL United Center
July 11 Chicago, IL United Center
July 13 Chicago, IL United Center
July 16 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
July 17 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
July 20 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
July 21 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
July 25 Seattle, WA KeyArena
July 26 Seattle, WA KeyArena
July 30 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
July 31 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
August 2 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
August 5 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
August 6 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
August 9 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
August 10 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
August 12 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
August 13 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
August 16 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
August 17 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
September 6 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
September 7 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
September 9 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
September 10 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
September 14 Boston, MA TD Garden
September 15 Boston, MA TD Garden
September 19 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
September 20 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
September 22 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
September 23 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
September 25 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
September 26 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
September 30 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
October 1 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
October 3 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
October 4 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
October 6 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
October 7 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
October 10 Washington, DC Verizon Center
October 11 Washington, DC Verizon Center
October 15 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
October 16 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
October 25 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
October 26 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
October 28 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
October 29 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
November 1 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
November 2 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
November 4 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
November 5 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
November 8 Houston, TX Toyota Center
November 9 Houston, TX Toyota Center
November 14 Mexico City, DF Palacio de los Deportes
November 15 Mexico City, DF Palacio de los Deportes

Adele, From Her First Album to Today:

Next: Adele Performs 'Hello' with Classroom Instruments

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://popcrush.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!