Contact Us

‘America’s Got Talent’ Star Jackie Evancho Releasing Christmas Album

Jackie EvanchoFormer ‘America’s Got Talent‘ contestant Jackie Evancho is utilizing her amazing vocals to get everyone into the holiday spirit this year. The 11-year-old opera singer is releasing a Christmas album on Nov. 1.

The adorable songstress, whose voice is as big as her mega-watt smile, will be selling her ‘Heavenly Christmas’ album exclusively at Walmart.

‘Heavenly Christmas’ follows Evancho’s debut, full-length album ‘Dream On,’ which dropped back in June 2011.

It looks like Justin Bieber has some competition this holiday season! Unlike the teen heartthrob with the famous hair, Evancho will perform classic Christmas tunes, opposed to Bieber’s album of original music.

Will you pick up a copy of Jackie Evancho’s upcoming Christmas album? Her powerful and goosebump-inducing voice is sure to give the Christmas tracks new life.

‘Heavenly Christmas’ Track Listing:

1. ‘I’ll Be Home for Christmas’
2. ‘The First Noel’
3. ‘Away in a Manger’
4. ‘Believe’
5. ‘White Christmas’
6. ‘What Child Is This’
7. ‘Oh Come All Ye Faithful’
8. ‘O Little Town Of Bethlehem’
9. ‘Walking in the Air’
10. ‘Ding Dong Merrily on High’

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!