We will get to hear Amy Winehouse's smoky, soulful voice again, as a posthumous album is on the way! The album, titled 'Amy Winehouse Lioness: Hidden Treasures,' will include mostly unreleased music and alternate version of some of her hits.

It will reportedly include some of the unfinished tracks the singer had worked on before when she passed away from overconsumption of alcohol on July 23 at the ripe age of 27. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the Amy Winehouse Foundation, the charity her father set up in her name after her death to help others struggling with substance abuse issues.

The set will be comprised of 12 songs, including her cover of The Shirelles' song 'Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow,' as well as Donny Hathaway's 'A Song for You' -- the latter of which is the Leon Russell classic made famous by Hathaway. Hathaway was Winehouse's all-time favorite artist; she even references him in 'Rehab,' as well. The song was recorded in one take, just Amy and her guitar, at her home in London during the spring of 2009 as she battled her demons. So the song teems with emotional heft and is a snapshot of Winehouse in time.

Alternate versions of previously issued songs will also be featured, such as a demo of 'Wake Up Alone' and a slower rendition of 'Tears Dry' and 'Valerie.' Her duet with Tony Bennett, dubbed 'Body and Soul,' is also featured. A reggae rendition of 'Our Day Will Come' and a live version of 'Best Friends' are included as well.

Previously unreleased tracks also make this set a "must own" for Winehouse fans. Songs like 'Halftime' and 'The Girl From Ipanema' – which were recorded during the sessions for debut album 'Frank' -- are compiled here. Also, 'Like Smoke,' a duet with rapper and friend Nas, is included, as well as 'Between the Cheats,' which is supposedly a song about her rocky marriage to ex-husband Blake Fielder-Civil. The man reportedly introduced her to some of the harder drugs she would struggle with while in the public eye.

Go here for all the nitty gritty details of the songs that comprise the record, which is due out Dec. 5 and has been assembled by producer Mark Ronson, along with Salaam Remi. Winehouse was a lioness and we can still hear her roar, thankfully!

'Amy Winehouse Lioness: Hidden Treasures' Track Listing:

1. 'Our Day Will Come'
2. 'Between the Cheats'
3. 'Tears Dry'
4. 'Wake Up Alone'
5. 'Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow'
6. 'Valerie'
7. 'Like Smoke'
8. 'The Girl From Ipanema'
9. 'Halftime'
10. 'Best Friends'
11. 'Body & Soul'
12. 'A Song for You'