Contact Us

Check Out Beyonce’s Setlist for The Mrs. Carter Show World Tour

Ian Gavan, Getty Images

With her Super Bowl performance, documentary and surprise album, there’s no doubt that 2013 was Beyonce‘s year. However, as the singer launches her The Mrs. Carter Show World Tour, it appears that she’s moving in to claim 2014 as well!

Queen B kicked off the massive concert event in Glasgow, Scotland, on Feb. 20. The show gave fans a major look at what to expect as Beyonce makes her way around the globe.

Idolator got a hold of Bey’s setlist from the show and it looks like concert-goers are in for an amazing show! See if your favorite track made the list:

1. Ghost
2. Haunted
3. Drunk In love
4. If I Were A Boy
5. ***Flawless
6. Yoncé
7. Get me Bodied
8. Baby Boy
9. Naughty Girl
10. Blow
11. Partition
12. Why Don’t You Love Me
13. 1+1
14. Irreplaceable
15. Love On Top
16. Crazy In Love
17. Single Ladies
18. XO
19. Halo
20. Heaven

See Beyonce's Best Stage Outfits

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!