Contact Us

Big Time Rush Releasing New Album ’24 / Seven’ This Summer

Big Time Rush 24/Seven

Rushers rejoice!

Big Time Rush are gearing up for a brand new album this summer to coincide with their tour with fellow Nickelodeon star Victoria Justice.

Aside from the Summer Break tour with Justice, which kicks off June 21, the group has another promotional tool in its arsenal that any artist would covet: their own TV show. The new season of Big Time Rush premieres on Nickelodeon on May 2.

The album, titled ’24/Seven,’ is set to hit shelves June 11 and is available for preorder starting tomorrow (April 30). The band teased track list on their Vine account in a series of clips, as well as via Twitter:

EW nabbed the full track listing, which you can check out below.

Big Time Rush, ’24/Seven’ Track Listing
1. ’24/Seven’
2. ‘Like Nobody’s Around’
3. ‘Get Up’
4. ‘Song For You’ Feat. Karmin
5. ‘Run Wild’
6. ‘Crazy For U’
7. ‘Picture This’
8. ‘Confetti Falling’
9. ‘Amazing’
10. ‘We Are’
11. ‘Love Me Again’
12. ‘Just Getting Started’
13. ‘Untouchable’
14. ‘Lost in Love’ Feat. Jake Miller
15. ‘Na Na Na’

Next: Vote Big Time Rush for Best Boy Band!

Watch Big Time Rush Reveal ’24 / Seven’ Song Titles

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!