Singer-songwriter Birdy is currently gearing up to release her third album and, almost like a belated Christmas gift, some of its key information popped up online earlier today (January 14).

Due to what may or may not be a technical error, Amazon UK unveiled what appears to be a full track listing for Birdy's upcoming album, titled Beautiful Lies. The LP is set to include a total of 14 tracks with an additional four on the deluxe edition.

Beautiful Lies will include the album's lead single “Keeping Your Head Up,” which Birdy debuted on January 1. Speaking about the track, she said (via Idolator), “I hope the song is inspiring, it’s meant to feel powerful and uplifting. It’s about finding a light in the dark, having the strength to hold on to it and overcome the times when we feel completely lost.”

The singer also posted a video to Twitter today (January 14) that echoes the visuals from the album artwork along with the caption, “My new album is coming! More info 15.01.16.”

Beautiful Lies will act as the follow up to her last album, 2013’s Fire Within. Birdy's self-titled debut album was released in 2011, following the massive success of her first single: A delicate piano cover of the Bon Iver song "Skinny Love."

Check out the (alleged) track listing for Beautiful Lies in its entirety (deluxe bonus tracks included!) below.

1. Growing Pains
2. Shadow
3. Keeping Your Head Up
4. Deep End
5. Wild Horses
6. Lost It All
7. Silhouette
8. Lifted
9. Take My Heart
10. Hear You Calling
11. Words
12. Save Yourself
13. Unbroken
14. Beautiful Lies
15. Beating Heart
16. Winter
17. Give Up
18. Start Again