While largely known by the public for his collaborations with other stars -- the mammoth hit "See You Again" with Wiz Khalifa and "Marvin Gaye" featuring Meghan Trainor, for starters -- singer-songwriter Charlie Puth is officially branching out on his own.

He debuted his single “One Call Away” today (August 21), Charlie’s first ever solo song to be released to the public. You can listen to the brand new track above.

In conjunction with “One Call Away,” Charlie also unveiled the release date for his upcoming debut studio album Nine Track Mind. The album is due out on November 6th, but fans can preorder the album on iTunes. All preorders come with an immediate download of the tracks “Marvin Gaye” featuring Meghan Trainor, “Some Type of Love” and ”Suffer.”

Charlie just wrapped his first U.S. tour, which was cut short when main act, Meghan Trainor, suffered renewed vocal cord hemorrhaging that was exacerbated by a bad case of bronchitis. Meghan announced the news via a statement posted to Instagram last week (August 11), apologizing profusely to her fans.

She also expressed her sincerest regrets to both Charlie Puth and her other opening act, Life of Dillon, shortly after the announcement, saying (again via Instagram), "I’m sorry to my amazing openers that we had to cut it short. @charlieputh @lifeofdillon you guys put on great shows every night with big smiles and I will be forever grateful that you were a part of this experience, even though it was cut too soon. Thank you and your teams for everything.”

You can check out the full track listing for Charlie's Nine Track Mind below.

1. One Call Away
2. As You Are (Feat. Shy Carter)
3. Marvin Gaye (Feat. Meghan Trainor)
4. My Gospel
5. Know Your Name
6. Losing My Mind
7. Up All Night
8. Left Right Left
9. Then There’s You
10. Suffer
11. Hard
12. Some Type Of Love