Cher Lloyd, the tattooed and petite powerhouse who once competed against One Direction on the British version of 'X Factor,' is prepping her debut 'Sticks + Stones' for its Oct. 2 stateside release. She has just shared the track listing for the U.S. version.

We know, we're shocked that neither 1D nor Lloyd took their season, since both went on to be bigger than the actual winner -- who was that, by the way? It was actually Matt Cardle, for those keeping score at home. Not winning hasn't derailed either act's career, as Lloyd is celebrating the platinum status of her sassy smash single 'Want U Back.'

The album is 10 songs strong, featuring a duet with Busta Rhymes! Additionally, this U.S. edition features a never-before-heard, brand new jam titled 'Behind the Music.' We love that this British spitfire is looking out for her U.S. fans with an extra track.

The disc is available for pre-order as of tomorrow (Aug. 28) and "brats," which is Lloyd's pet name for her scores of fans, who order early will be treated to an instant download of 'With Ur Love.'

Remember, there was another version of 'Want U Back' featuring U.S. 'X Factor' Season 1 contestant Astro, but that's not included here.

In other news, Lloyd will bring her swagger to the TODAY show on Aug. 30. Relive her adorbs, diner chic 'America's Got Talent' perf here.

'Sticks + Stones' Track Listing

1.' Want U Back'
2. 'Grow Up' (featuring Busta Rhymes)
3. 'With Ur Love'
4. 'Behind the Music'
5. 'Oath'
6. 'Swagger Jagger'
7. 'Beautiful People' (featuring Carolina Liar)
8. 'Playa Boi'
9. 'Superhero'
10. 'End Up Here'

Watch the Cher Lloyd 'Want U Back'