Contact Us

Chris Brown’s ‘X’ Track List Revealed

Chris Brown
Jason Merritt, Getty Images

Breezy fans have been waiting a long time for Chris Brown‘s ‘X’ album which has been met with multiple delays. But with the Sept. 16 release date right around the corner, we now know the album’s track list.

ITunes has revealed the list and order of songs that will be appearing on ‘X,’ the sixth studio album recorded by Breezy. Five of the 21 tracks have already been released as singles, including ‘Fine China,’ ‘Don’t Think They Know,’ ‘Love More,’ ‘Loyal’ and ‘New Flame.’

‘X’ Track List

1. ‘X’
2. ‘Add Me In’
3. ‘Loyal’ (feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. ‘New Flame’ (feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. ‘Songs On 12 Play’ (feat. Trey Songz)
6. ‘101’ (Interlude)
7. ‘Drown In It’ (feat. R. Kelly)
8. ‘Came to Do’ (feat. Akon)
9. ‘Stereotype’
10. ‘Time for Love’
11. ‘Lady in a Glass Dress (Interlude)’
12. ‘Autumn Leaves’ (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. ‘Do Better’ (feat. Brandy)
14. ‘See You Around’
15. ‘Don’t Be Gone Too Long’ (feat. Ariana Grande)
16. ‘Body Shots’
17. ‘Drunk Texting’ (feat. Jhene Aiko)

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition)

18. ‘Lost in Ya Love’
19. ‘Love More’ (feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. ‘Don’t Think They Know’ (feat. Aaliyah)
21. ‘Fine China’

See Chris Brown + More Celebrities’ Yearbook Photos!

Next: Watch the Music Video for Chris Brown's 'New Flame'

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!