David Guetta has unveiled the tracklisting for his upcoming CD 'Nothing But the Beat.' The collection, due in stores August 29, boasts 13 songs, and naturally, his guest features read like a who's who of your favorite urban and pop artists.

Among the superstars appearing on the LP are Flo Rida, Nicki Minaj, Snoop Dogg, Timbaland, Jennifer Hudson, Akon, Usher, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, but there are many more. The deluxe version of the set will also be available on the same day and will feature several instrumentals by the French DJ/producer to help get your party started off right.

Guetta just released a video for his latest single, 'Little Bad Girl,' featuring Taio Cruz and Ludacris. If you want to know how PopCrush feels about the clip, you can read about it here.

From surveying Guetta's album, this collection just might outsell his previous effort -- the 2009 Grammy-winning LP 'One Love,' which has sold over 3 million copies and 12 million singles worldwide. So get ready folks, the bearded Frenchman is ready to invade America once again.

'Nothing But the Beat' Tracklisting:

1. 'Where Them Girls At' Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
2. 'Little Bad Girl' Feat.Taio Cruz & Ludacris
3. 'Turn Me On' Feat. Nicki Minaj
4. 'Sweat' Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta
5. 'Without You' Feat. Usher
6. 'Nothing Really Matters ' Feat. Will.i.Am
7. 'I Can Only Imagine' Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
8. 'Crank It Up' Feat. Akon
9. 'I Just Wanna F---' Feat. Timbaland & Dev
10. 'Lunar' (Electro Track)
11. 'Night Of Your Life' Feat. Jennifer Hudson
12. 'Repeat' Feat. Jessie J
13. 'Titanium' Feat. Sia

Watch the David Guetta 'Where Them Girls At' Video Feat. Flo Rida and Nicki Minaj