Contact Us

Disney Reveals ‘Shake It Up: I <3 Dance’ Track Listing + Cover

Shake It Up

The freshest crop of Disney darlings are releasing an album! Zendaya and Bella Thorne each have tracks on the latest soundtrack of their hit show, ‘Shake It Up: I <3 Dance' tracking listing!

Via Just Jared Jr., the album also features a remix of the theme song to the dance-centered series, sung by none other than Selena Gomez. Other artists featured include Bridgit Mendler, Caroline Sunshine, the McClain Sisters, Roshon Fegan and more. You can snag your copy on March 5.

‘Shake It Up: I <3 Dance' Track Listing:

1. ‘Contagious Love’ — Zendaya and Bella Thorne
2. ‘This Is My Dance Floor’ — Bella Thorne and Zendaya
3. ‘Beat of My Drum’ — Zendaya
4. ‘Blow the System’ — Bella Thorne
5. ‘Afterparty’ — Roshon Fegan and Caroline Sunshine
6. ‘Holla at the DJ’ (The DJ Mike D Remix) — Coco Jones
7. ‘These Boots Are Made for Walkin’’ — Olivia Holt
8. ‘Sharp as a Razor’ — McClain Sisters
9. ‘Future Sounds Like Us’ — Dove Cameron
10. ‘I Can Do Better’ — Young L.A.
11. ‘Shake It Up Theme Song (Cole Plante Reboot Remix)’ — Selena Gomez
12. ‘We’re Dancing (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix)’ — Bridgit Mendler

Next: See Zendaya's Look-Alike

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!