Contact Us

Dita Von Teese Is Releasing a Sexy Valentine’s Day Compilation Vinyl

dita von teese pretending to read
Jason Merritt, Getty Images

The gorgeous burlesque dancer and model Dita Von Teese has something special (and sexy) up her sleeve for fans this Valentine’s Day.

12on12, a newcomer to the record/vinyl scene, announced on their website that Von Teese has curated a limited edition compilation of her favorite tracks and will be releasing them under the title Soundtrack for Seduction. The soundtrack will feature three songs with vocals from Von Teese herself, in addition to tracks from big names like Norwegian electronic duo Röyksopp, Cat Power, and Blood Orange, the musical project of producer extraordinaire Dev Hynes.

Read the full track list below:

Side A:
1. “Lazy” Performed by Dita Von Teese
2. “Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love)” Performed by Chuck Henry
3. “Strip Tease” Performed by Juliette Greco
4. “Anastasia/Dita’s Theme” Performed by Chuck Henry
5. “A Guy What Takes Him Time” Performed by Dita Von Teese and Chuck Henry
6. “Is That All There Is” Performed by Peggy Lee

Side B:
1. “Johnny & Mary” Performed by Bryan Ferry & Todd Terje
2. “Here She Comes Again” Performed by Royksopp
3. “I’ve Been Thinking” Performed by Handsome Boy Modeling School feat. Cat Power
4. “Too Much” Performed by Pale
5. “Girls and Boys” Performed by Monarchy featuring Dita Von Teese
6. “S’Cooled” Performed by Blood Orange

According to 12on12‘s announcement, this musical project is intended to “bring us further into that celebrity’s life—it’s our opportunity to get to know them, and read all kinds of cool stories about why they choose the songs they chose, and what their choices mean.”

See These Celebrities’ Sexy Selfies

Next: Dita Von Teese + Monarchy Cover Blur's ‘Girls and Boys’

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!