Contact Us

Drake Drops Surprise Album: Listen to ‘More Life’

David Wolff-Patrick, Getty Images

Surprise! Drake dropped a new album Saturday night (March 18).

More Life contains 22 tracks, including collaborations with 2 Chainz, Young Thug, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Kanye West.

See the full track list and listen to the LP—which the rapper is calling a “playlist” on Instagram—below:

More Life track listing:
“Free Smoke”
“No Long Talk” (feat. Giggs)
“Jorja Interlude”
“Get It Together” (feat. Black Coffee and Jorja Smith)
“Madiba Riddim”
“4422” (feat. Sampha)
“Skepta Interlude”
“Portland” (feat. Quavo and Travis Scott)
“Sacrifices” (feat. 2 Chainz and Young Thug)
“Nothings Into Somethings”
“Teenage Fever”
“KMT” (feat. Giggs)
“Lose You”
“Can’t Have Everything”
“Glow” (feat. Kanye West)
“Since Way Back” (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
“Fake Love”
“Ice Melts” (feat. Young Thug)
“Do Not Disturb”

Drake’s Hottest Instagram Photos:


Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!