Eminem has dropped a new single titled 'Guts Over Fear' featuring Sia. The single is one of many songs that will be featured on 'Shady XV,' a two-disc compilation album that will be released on Nov. 24, 2014. The song will also be featured in the upcoming Denzel Washington film 'The Equalizer.'

The rapper announced on his official site today that 'Shady XV' will feature the greatest hits released under Eminem's label, Shady Records, as well as all new material. In addition to material from the Slim Shady himself, other artists included on the album will include 50 Cent, Yelawolf, D-12, Bad Meets Evil and Slaughterhouse. The XV references the 15 years of Shady Records, which Eminem founded in 1999.

'Guts Over Fear' is a downtempo rap song that lyrically is a reflection of his career. "Sometimes I feel like all I ever do is / Find different ways to word the same, old song / Ever since I came along / From the day the song called ‘'Hi! My Name Is' dropped / Started thinking my name was fault / 'Cause anytime things went wrong / I was the one who they would blame it on."

Sia delivers the powerful hook, singing, "I was / Afraid to make a single sound / Afraid I will never find a way out / Afraid I never before / I didn’t wanna go another round / An angry man's power will shut you up / Trip wires fill this house with tip-toe love / Run out of excuses with every word / So here I am and I will not run / Guts over fear, the time is here / Guts over fear, I shall not tear."

See Eminem + Other Celebrities' Yearbook Photos!