Florence + the Machine have announced the track list for their new album, 'Ceremonial,' which will be released on Oct. 31.

In addition to the news, Florence Welch has confirmed that the lead single for the album will be 'Shake It Out.' Fans were graced with the teaser track ‘What the Water Gave Me’ last month when it was released online and accompanied by an ethereal music video.

‘Ceremonials’ will be released in the UK on Oct. 31, 2011 on Island Records and in the US in November on Universal Republic.

The album will also be available in a deluxe 20-track version, which will include Welch's new recordings as well as previously unheard demos and acoustic versions of 'What the Water Gave Me,' 'Heartlines,' 'Shake It Out' and 'Breaking Down.'

'Ceremonials' is the highly anticipated sophomore album of the British breakout star. The new LP follows her chart-topping debut, ‘Lungs,’ which boasts Welch's hit single ‘Dog Days Are Over.’

‘Ceremonials’ Tracklisting:
1. 'Only If for a Night'
2. 'Shake It Out'
3. 'What the Water Gave Me'
4. 'Never Let Me Go'
5. 'Breaking Down'
6. 'Lover to Lover'
7. 'No Light, No Light'
8. 'Seven Devils'
9. 'Heartlines'
10. 'Spectrum'
11. 'All This and Heaven Too'
12. 'Leave My Body'

+ Additional Songs on Deluxe Version:
13. 'Remain Nameless'
14. 'Strangeness & Charm'
15. 'Bedroom Hymns'
16. 'What the Water Gave Me' (demo)
17. 'Landscape' (demo)
18. 'Heartlines' (acoustic)
19. 'Shake It Out' (acoustic)
20. 'Breaking Down' (acoustic)