In about two weeks, we will be seeing red as rapper Game will drop his long-awaited LP 'The R.E.D. Album.' The Compton, Calif., native unveiled the tracklisting to the collection on his official website and it boasts an eclectic list of guest appearances from hip-hop's best rhyme-spitters.


For starters, 'Martians Vs. Goblins' features the maniac rapper/Odd Future leader Tyler, the Creator and Lil Wayne. There's also 'Heavy Artillery' featuring two of the biggest men in rap: Rick Ross and Beanie Sigel. Meanwhile, rappers E-40 and Big Boi will keep it crunk on 'Speakers on Blast.' And we can only expect that Canadian triple-threat Drake will not only rap but probably sing the hook on 'Good Girls Go Bad.' On a different note, pop songbird Nelly Furtado appears on 'Mama Knows.' Where has she been hiding?

The 21-song collection will be narrated entirely by Dr. Dre who also spits a couple of bars on 'Drug Test,' which features Snoop Dogg and Sly. You can read our song review here.

Rapper Game, himself, confirmed his excitement about the upcoming release, when he tweeted, "Well Weezy, I guess its up to us now to put out a "CLASSIC"! This was obviously a subliminal diss to Jay-Z and Kanye West for their much-talked about new LP 'Watch The Throne.' I guess Game feels that the rap titans' album didn't live up to its expectations. *Kanye shrug*

Game's 'The R.E.D. Album' will hit stores on Aug. 23.

Check out Game, 'The R.E.D. Album' Tracklisting:

1. 'Dr. Dre (Intro)'
2. 'The City' (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. 'Drug Test' (Feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly
4. 'Martians vs. Goblins' (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Lil Wayne)
5. 'Red Nation' (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. 'Dr. Dre 1 (Interlude)'
7. 'Good Girls Go Bad' (Feat. Drake)
8. 'Ricky'
9. 'The Good, The Bad, The Ugly'
10. 'Heavy Artillery' (Feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel)
11. 'Paramedics' (Feat. Young Jeezy)
12. 'Speakers on Blast' (Feat. E-40 & Big Boi)
13. 'Hello' (Feat. Lloyd)
14. 'All the Way Gone' (Feat. Mario & Wale)
15. 'Pot of Gold' (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. 'Dr. Dre 2 (Interlude)'
17. 'All I Know' (Feat. Luu Breeze)
18. 'Born in the Trap'
19. 'Mama Knows' (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
20. 'California Dream'
21. 'Dr. Dre (Outro)'