Contact Us

‘Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2′ Track Listing, Release Date Revealed

'Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2'
Sony Music

This holiday season, let ‘Glee‘ help you deck the halls and roast those chestnuts with their second annual Christmas release, ‘Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2,’ which hits shelves on Nov. 15.

Following in the footsteps of last year’s seasonal release, Volume 2 is loaded with 10 ‘Glee’ renditions of holiday classics and two original tracks — ‘Extraordinary Merry Christmas’ and ‘Christmas Eve With You’ — which are sure to make you feel all warm and fuzzy inside … Unless you’re a grinch.

In addition, the forthcoming album features a few guest voices from ‘The Glee Project,’ including Samuel Larsen, Lindsay Pearce, Alex Newell and Damian McGinty, who portrays Irish exchange student Rory.

The first edition of ‘Glee’ holiday releases, ‘Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album’ went platinum, selling over a million copies. If we know anything about the popularity of ‘Glee,’ and we think we do, we expect similar success this time around. Talk about the perfect stocking stuffer!

‘Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2′ Track Listing:

1. ‘All I Want for Christmas Is You’ (Mercedes)
2. ‘Extraordinary Merry Christmas’ (Rachel and Blaine)
3. ‘Santa Baby’ (Santana)
4. ‘Christmas Eve With You’ (Emma and Will)
5. ‘Little Drummer Boy’ (Artie)
6. ‘River’ (Rachel)
7. ‘Do You Hear What I Hear?’ (Lindsay Pearce, Alex Newell of ‘The Glee Project’)
8. ‘Let it Snow’ (Blaine and Kurt)
9. ‘Santa Claus Is Coming to Town’ (Puck, Finn and Samuel Larsen of ‘The Glee Project’
10. ‘Christmas Wrapping’ (Brittany)
11. ‘Blue Christmas’ (Rory)
12. ‘Do They Know It’s Christmas’ (‘Glee’ Cast)

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!