Good news for all of you gleeks out there, the 'Glee' cast is set to drop their next album, 'Glee the Music: Volume 6,' on May 23, and we've got your track list right here.

'Glee' Season 2 has given us some real musical gems, from Lady Gaga's 'Born This Way' to the West Side Story/TLC mash-up of 'I Feel Pretty' with 'Unpretty,' both from Tuesday's 90-minute episode -- and luckily, both will appear on the sixth glee club compilation as well.

'Glee the Music: Volume 6' also boasts not one, but two Adele cover tracks -- 'Rolling In the Deep' and 'Turning Tables,' which features Gwyneth Paltrow. Oh, and Kristin Chenoweth and Jonathan Groff will appear as guest-singers on the record as well.

What's more, is that the album is highlighted by three original original tracks: 'As Long As You’re There' featuring Charice, 'Pretending,' and 'Light Up The World' -- co-written by Max Martin.

This release follows a month after the Warblers dropped their debut 'Glee' album, 'Glee: The Music Presents the Warblers,' which is home to some of this spring's most-wanted, like the Katy Perry 'Teenage Dream' cover and Neon Trees' 'Animal.'

We've only heard a handful of the 18 songs on the 'Glee the Music: Volume 6' track list so far, so from the looks of it, Season 2 will go out with a bang -- starting with next Tuesday's 'Rumours' episode.

'Glee the Music: Volume 6' Track Listing:

1. 'Turning Tables' (Featuring Gwyneth Paltrow) (Listen here)
2. 'I Feel Pretty' / 'Unpretty' (Listen here)
3. 'As If We Never Said Goodbye'
4. 'Born This Way' (Listen here)
5. 'Dreams' (Feat.Kristin Chenoweth)
6. 'Songbird'
7. 'Go Your Own Way'
8. 'Don't Stop'
9. 'Rolling in the Deep' (Featuring Jonathan Groff)
10. 'Isn't She Lovely'
11. 'Dancing Queen'
12. 'Try a Little Tenderness'
13. 'My Man'
14. 'Pure Imagination'
15. 'Bella Notte'
16. 'As Long As You're There'
17. 'Pretending'
18. 'Light Up the World'