Hilary Duff may have all but stopped breathing life into her Breathe In. Breathe Out. comeback album, but that doesn't mean the former Disney darling is ready to give up on her pop music destiny.

Due out October 23, the soundtrack for the upcoming Jem and The Holograms flick contains a track called "Youngblood," for which there are apparently two versions, one being a Holograms-only rendition and the other a collaborative track featuring Hilary Duff alongside the fictional band. "Youngblood" will serve as the lead single for the movie.

In addition to Duff, the soundtrack will also feature rising pop star and "Love Myself" singer Hailee Steinfeld, as well as the film's cast member Hayley Kiyoko, who has made quite a name for herself this year with her excellently-received alternative electro-pop EP, This Side of Paradise.

Check out the full track-listing below:

1. Hilary Duff and Jem & The Holograms – Youngblood
2. Jem & The Holograms – Hit Me Up
3. Jem & The Holograms – Alone Together
4. Ida Maria – Cold Blooded
5. Serebro – Mi Mi Mi
6. Jem & The Holograms and Rio Pacheco – We Got Heart
7. Jem & The Holograms – Youngblood
8. Hailee Steinfeld – Love Myself
9. Hayley Kiyoko – Movie Star
10. Jem & The Holograms – The Way I Was
11. Dawin – Life Of The Party
12. Jem & The Holograms – I’m Still Here
13. Marian Hill – Got It

If you don't know much about Jem and The Holograms, the film is (loosely, if we're being honest here) based off a beloved 80s TV cartoon in which ordinary girl Jerrica Benton develops a rock-star alter-ego—a.k.a. the titular Jem—that she must keep secret in order to maintain her everyday life. It was basically the precursor to Hannah Montana, but instead of throwing on a blonde wig, Jerrica would use magical holographic earrings to transform into Jem.

Check Out These Celebrities' Halloween Costumes