Contact Us

Today’s Best Tweets: Jason Derulo Sends Jordin Sparks Love on Set of ‘Sparkle’

Jason Derulo Jordin Sparks
Jason Merritt/Joe Corrigan, Getty Images
Today on Twitter, Jason Derulo congratulated his new 'It Girl,' Jordin Sparks, on her first day of shooting for the movie 'Sparkle' and Sparks tweeted back a thanks to her 'boo.' Too cute! Jay Sean and Kevin Jonas were both tweeting about the release of Joe Jonas' solo venture 'Fast Life' and Selena Gomez posted a picture of her posing with director and actor, Eli Roth at the premiere of The Thing last night. Ricky Martin was wishing his followers a Happy National Coming Out Day and Adam Levine was getting giddy about performing at the annual Victoria Secret Fashion Show. Not to mention, JoJo was hanging out with an older suitor! See what your favorite stars were chirping about today!

bxl2xyjmqmba0gfkixc2_normal2g

Jason Derulo (@jasonderulo): @JordinSparks congrats on your first day of filming! #Sparkle

 
2ef4b9091588d11b5e66a84d1c2594f2_normal10g

Jordin Sparks (@JordinSparks): @jasonderulo thanks boo! I loved it! In the hair chair for day two! #sparkle

 
3e4dee41d9f9282987d9088db3b2e677_normal7g

Jay Sean (@jaysean): Big up to all my fans who came out to see me and Joe Jonas on tour!! Be sure to cop @joejonas new album out NOW! It's called "fast life"!

 
cffbaa2ce9b12f13977d9a12fb7a76de_normal3g

joe jonas (@joejonas): feels amazing to share my stories, my love, my tears, my happiness with you.. enjoy #Fastlife

 
image_normal28

kevin jonas (@kevinjonas): Can't stop listening to #fastlife

 
110f4c4895666ad4fb52c2bf09817945_normal2g

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez): One of the highlights of my life. Yup instagr.am/p/P1z00/

 
ecb4c78a715bafbb780fe911509aa8fa_normal4g

Ricky Martin (@ricky_martin): Happy #NationalComingOut Day everyone! Peace! #LGBT

 
45637f9375bdf044ba5f66376221fa36_normal15g

Adam Levine (@adamlevine): If only the dorky pre-pubescent teenaged me could have told the future me that id someday play the #VSfashionshow (P.S. Im still dorky)

 
a05e7e6bc16a4cd5f40ca9ddd8a0cd25_normal6g

Adam Lambert (@adamlambert): This is one of the many reasons kids are being bullied: parents r setting examples of discrimination and inequality. Starts w the grown ups

 
b0e8d764e6e6e1061e7295f9610c8660_normal4g

JoJo (@JoJoistheway): Just kickin' it with my man... Age Ain't Nothin' But a Number, right? Lol yfrog.com/nycebhkj

 

Best of the Web

More From Around the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://popcrush.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on PopCrush quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Register on PopCrush quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!