Just when it seemed like Enrique Iglesias' 'Euphoria' album may have run its course, with three successful singles over the past 15 months, the singer has announced plans to release a repackaged edition of the record with brand-new songs, including a duet with Jennifer Lopez.

Billboard reports the updated 'Euphoria' will include three or four new tracks, which Iglesias is currently finishing up. The song featuring J. Lo is called 'Mouth2Mouth,' according to producer DJ Frank E, who tweeted the news.

The revamped 'Euphoria' edition will also include another collaboration with Pitbull. Produced by RedOne and titled 'I Like How it Feels,' the track will be released as a single in two weeks. Pitbull and Iglesias scored a smash hit last year with 'I Like It' and are about to hit the road together on the latest leg of the 'Euphoria' tour, starting Sept. 22.

'Euphoria' was the top-selling Latin album of 2010 and has produced the hits 'I Like It,' 'Tonight (I'm Lovin' You)' and 'Dirty Dancer.'