Contact Us

Justin Bieber Shares Artwork for Unreleased ‘Journals’ Songs

Justin Bieber shared a lot of love to his fans today (Dec. 12)!

That love was in the form of the brand-new artwork for his upcoming ‘Journals’ compilation, including the covers of five as-yet-unreleased tracks. The 10 previously released songs from his #MusicMondays series were accompanied by single art that had a similar spare, purple theme. Justin’s #MM promotion concluded this week (Dec. 9) with ‘Confident,’ featuring Chance the Rapper.

Biebs is releasing a limited-edition album of all those tracks, plus videos and the trailer for the theatrical release of ‘Believe,’ which is out on Christmas Day. ‘Journals’ will be available on iTunes from only Dec. 16 through Jan. 2. Find out more information on the compilation, including its full track list, here.

The new songs feature collaborations from Big Sean and Diplo (‘Memphis’), Future (‘What’s Hatnin”) and Lil Wayne (‘Backpack’), plus Bieber’s own ‘Swap It Out’ and ‘One Life.’ Check out the new artwork for the tracks below:

Next: Top 10 Justin Bieber Music Videos

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!