Contact Us

Justin Bieber Reveals Final ‘Believe Acoustic’ Track Listing

believe-acousticJustin Bieber is getting ready to release his ‘Believe Acoustic’ album at the end of the month, and now the Canadian crooner has unveiled the final track listing for the LP.

Using Twitter, the Biebs tweeted a photo of the back of the album, which confirmed the final 10 songs in the set, as well as one exciting bonus track. “Ready? #newmusic – with everything going on I’m gonna tell u myself how I feel #15Days,” the pop star wrote to his fans on Monday (Jan. 14).

Beliebers will be treated to seven acoustic versions and one live version of the tracks on ‘Believe,’ including ‘Boyfriend,’ ‘All Around the World’ and ‘Beauty and a Beat.’ The track listing also confirms that two new songs, ‘Yellow Raincoat’ and ‘I Would’ will be on the album, as well as the bonus track ‘Nothing Like Us.’

Bieber is set to release the stripped down record on Jan. 29, but that’s not all he has to look forward to. The 18-year-old star is set to host ‘Saturday Night Live’ on Feb. 9.

‘Believe Acoustic’ Album Track Listing:

  1. ‘Boyfriend’
  2. ‘As Long as You Love Me’
  3. ‘Beauty and a Beat’
  4. ‘She Don’t Like the Lights’
  5. ‘Take You’
  6. ‘Be Alright’
  7. ‘All Around the World’
  8. ‘Fall’ (Live)
  9. ‘Yellow Raincoat’
  10. ‘I Would’
  11. ‘Nothing Like Us’

Next: See Justin Bieber's Sexiest Instagram Photos

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!