An unconfirmed tracklisting for the epic Kanye West-Jay-Z team-up 'Watch the Throne' has surfaced, revealing a 10-song album with titles like 'Murder to Excellence' and 'Illest Motherf---er Alive.'

The list has not been confirmed by a reliable source, so listeners may have to take it with a grain of salt. Most notably, the list is missing 'H.A.M.,' the single the duo released in January to mixed reviews and moderate chart success.

The album as reported would contain just two guest artists, both on the same song. Beyonce and Bruno Mars are listed as featured artists on the opening track, 'Lift Off.'

One guy who might know whether the tracklisting is accurate is producer Swizz Beatz, who recently said the album would be "worth the wait." "In this last month or so, it's really shaping up into a masterpiece," Swizz said. "There's songs on there that's making you go crazy."

Among the other intriguing titles on the record are 'Living So Italian,' which could reference Versace and Maseratis, and 'Why I Love You So,' which could be a love song in which the two rappers acknowledge their bromance for each other. Or not.

Hopefully we'll find out for sure soon enough. 'Watch the Throne' does not have a confirmed release date, and the performers are reportedly finishing the record in New York City.

Unofficial 'Watch the Throne' Tracklisting:
1. 'Lift Off' (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. 'Murder To Excellence'
3. 'Illest Motherf---er Alive'
4. 'Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)'
5. 'That Sh-- Crazy'
6. 'Living So Italian'
7. 'Who Gonna Stop Me'
8. 'Whole Lifetime'
9. 'We Are Young'
10. 'Anthem'

Watch Kanye West and Jay-Z Perform 'H.A.M.'