Kelly Rowland certainly has the 'Motivation' to reveal the track listing to her third solo album, 'Here I Am,' and not because she wants to compete with her former Destiny's Child groupmate Beyonce! Rowland's new platter drops on July 26 via Universal Republic (which you can purchase on iTunes here) and fans are clamoring for more details.

She revealed the blue-tinted cover art, featuring her gorgeous face and now she's feeding us another nugget of info in the form of the full tracklisting. The album's lead, Lil Wayne-assisted single 'Motivation' burned up the charts and lodged itself in the No. 1 slot.

The album includes feature spots from the likes of Big Sean, along with a guest vocal from her old pal Nelly, who appears on the Urban Remix of 'Commander' on the Deluxe Edition. Nelly and Kelly -- yeah, we know, it rhymes -- enjoyed an uber smash hit single in 2002 in the form of 'Dilemma.' Remember the hook? "No matter what I do / All I think about is you / Even when I’m with my Boo / Boy, you know I’m crazy over you!" We loved their usage of the term "Boo."

The standard edition has 10 cuts, while the deluxe includes four extras, including a remix of 'Motivation' and two new tunes.

Standard Edition
1. 'I'm Dat Chick'
2. 'Work It Man' feat. Lil Playy
3. 'Motivation' feat. Lil Wayne
4. 'Lay It On Me' feat. Big Sean
5. 'Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. 'Turn It Up”
7. 'All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. 'Keep It Between Us'
9. 'Commander'
10. 'Down for Whatever'

Deluxe Edition
11. 'Heaven & Earth'
12. 'Each Other'
13. 'Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)' feat. Lil Wayne
14. 'Commander (Urban Remix)' feat. Nelly

Watch the Kelly Rowland 'Motivation' Video Feat. Lil Wayne