What would Kylie Minogue's 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head' sound like with an orchestra behind it? Find out on Nov. 6 when the singer releases 'The Abbey Road Sessions,' a new album featuring updated recordings of her greatest hits with her current band and a full orchestra.

The record features brand-new arrangements of 16 songs from throughout Minogue's career, including a version of her very first pop hit, 1987's 'The Loco-Motion.' Also included are reworked hits like 'Love at First Sight,' 'Come Into My World,' and 'Slow,' plus previously the unreleased track 'Flower.'

As the title implies, 'The Abbey Road Sessions' was recorded in 2011 at London's legendary Abbey Road Studios, where the Beatles recorded most of their classic albums.

The new release caps off Kylie's year-long celebration of her 25 years in music. The Australian-born singer has always been massive in the U.K., where she has scored nearly three dozen Top 10 hits in her career. In the U.S., she has been a diva of the dance floor, with nine No. 1 hits on the Dance Club Play chart, including 'Timebomb,' which just topped the chart last month.

Kylie Minogue 'The Abbey Road Sessions' Track Listing:
1. 'All The Lovers'
2. 'On A Night Like This'
3. 'Better The Devil You Know'
4. 'Hand On Your Heart'
5. 'I Believe In You'
6. 'Come Into My World'
7. 'Finer Feelings'
8. 'Confide In Me'
9. 'Slow'
10. 'The Locomotion'
11. 'Can’t Get You Out Of My Head'
12. 'Where The Wild Roses Grow'
13. 'Flower'
14. 'I Should Be So Lucky'
15. 'Love At First Sight'
16. 'Never Too Late'

Watch the Kyle Minogue 'Timebomb' Video