Kylie Minogue will unveil two EPs next month to celebrate her North American 'Aphrodite Live' tour. 'Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)' and 'Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love) - The Remixes' will be released on June 7.

The first EP features the album version of the hit single of the same name, as well as a live version of the song from O2 Arena in London. The disc also includes a Pete Hammond remix, Basto’s Major Mayhem Edit and a brand new unreleased track called 'Silence,' which was co-written by Minogue and 'Aphrodite' producer Stuart Price.

The pop star's second EP features five different remixes, including the Hands Up Extended Club Mix by Liv and Mim Nervo, aka NERVO, who co-wrote the song for Minogue. It also boasts the Pete Hammond Remix Edit, the song in the popular lyric video that Kylie posted on her YouTube channel as a thank you to her fans.

On May 3, the singer commemorated the beginning of her tour by releasing her ‘North American Tour Bonus Edition’ EP, which is comprised of five live recordings, as well as a short film featuring behind-the-scenes footage of Minogue, and original tour wardrobe sketches by Dolce & Gabbana.

'Put Your Hands Up (IF You Feel Love)' EP Tracklisting:

1. Album Version
2. Pete Hammond Remix
3. Basto's Major Mayhem Edit
4. Live From Aphrodite/Les Folies
5. Silence

'Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love) - The Remixes' EP Tracklisting:

1. NERVO Hands Up Extended Club Mix
2. Basto's Major Mayhem Mix
3. Basto's Major Mayhem Dub
4. Bimbo Jones Remix
5. Pete Hammond Remix Edit

Watch the Kylie Minogue '2011 North American Aphrodite Tour' Promo Video