Contact Us

Lady Gaga Reveals ‘Born This Way’ Official Track Listing

Lady Gaga Born This Way

Today, Lady Gaga revealed the official ‘Born This Way’ track listing. The shock pop singer warned her little monsters of the huge announcement last night on her official Twitter page.

Gaga has already unveiled the album artwork and released two singles off of ‘Born This Way': the album’s title track, and her newest controversial single, ‘Judas.’ PopCrush did some digging a few weeks back into which songs will be featured on ‘Born This Way,’ and all 11 tracks we originally reported appear on the album in addition to three tracks Gaga had kept under wraps. Check out the official track listing below.

Get excited little monsters! ‘Born This Way’ will drop in just three weeks on May 23!

‘Born This Way’ Official Track Listing

1. ‘Marry the Night’
2. ‘Born This Way’
3. ‘Government Hooker’
4. ‘Judas’
5. ‘Americano’
6. ‘Hair’
7. ‘Scheiße’
8. ‘Bloody Mary’
9. ‘Bad Kids’
10. ‘Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)’
11. ‘Heavy Metal Lover’
12. ‘Electric Chapel’
13. ‘You and I’
14. ‘The Edge of Glory’

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!