Lana Del Rey will kick off her Endless Summer Tour tonight (May 7) in Texas, and some fans have already experienced some exciting bits and pieces from the singer's set.

A set list reveals that Del Rey will treat concertgoers to material both old and new. If the leaked set proves to be true, the songstress will play songs from 2012’s Born to Die, her Paradise EP and last year’s Ultraviolence. The set list also features some brand-new songs, including “Us Against the World,” “You Can Be the Boss” and “Serial Killer.”

In fact, some fans snagged videos of Del Rey rehearsing the latter two tracks -- check them out below:

The set list also shows that Del Rey has chosen Betsy Brye’s rendition of “Sleep Walk” as her intro song, which you can listen to below. Likewise, some fans snagged a photo of the tour’s set design -- see that here.

Lana’s Endless Summer tour will take the singer through 21 cities, culminating on June 16 in West Palm Beach, Fla. Check out a complete list of stops on her website. Of course, Del Rey’s tour isn’t the only preview of her upcoming Ultraviolence follow-up. Last month, her new song, “Life Is Beautiful,” appeared in a movie trailer for The Age of Adaline.