Contact Us

Lorde, Christina Aguilera + More on ‘The Hunger Games: Catching Fire’ Soundtrack

Hunger Games Catching Fire Soundtrack
Republic Records

As if we weren’t already excited enough for ‘The Hunger Games: Catching Fire’ movie, the track list for its soundtrack has just been released — and it’s jam packed with our favorite artists!

Lorde, Christina Aguilera, Ellie Goulding, Imagine Dragons and the Lumineers are just some of the stars newly named to the album, which will drop Nov. 19. Lorde’s contribution is a cover of the ’80s Tears for Fears classic ‘Everybody Wants to Rule the World.’ We can’t wait to hear what the ‘Royals’ singer does with it!

We got our first musical taste of the much-anticipated sequel to the ‘Hunger Games’ blockbuster earlier this month, when Coldplay released their track for the film, the dreamy, piano-driven ‘Atlas.’

And we’re getting a sneak peek of only one more song, Xtina’s ‘We Remain. Listen to a 90-second snippet of the pop ballad below. Christina shared her thoughts on the song on Twitter yesterday (Sept. 25):

‘The Hunger Games: Catching Fire’ movie, starring Jennifer Lawrence and Josh Hutcherson, hits theaters Nov. 22.

‘The Hunger Games: Catching Fire’ Soundtrack Track Listing

1. ‘Atlas’ — Coldplay
2. ‘Silhouettes’ — Of Monsters and Men
3. ‘Elastic Heart’ — Sia (ft. The Weeknd + Diplo)
4. ‘Lean’ — The National
5. ‘We Remain’ — Christina Aguilera
6. ‘Devil May Cry’ — The Weeknd
7. ‘Who We Are’ — Imagine Dragons
8. ‘Everybody Wants to Rule the World’ — Lorde
9. ‘Gale Song’ — The Lumineers
10. ‘Mirror’ — Ellie Goulding
11. ‘Capital Letter’ — Patti Smith
12. ‘Shooting Arrows at the Sky’ — Santigold
13. ‘Place for Us’ — Mikky Ekko
14. ‘Lights’ — Phantogram
15. ‘Angel on Fire’ — Antony + the Johnsons

Next: See the Top 10 Lorde Lyrics

Listen to a Snippet of Christina Aguilera, ‘We Remain’

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!