Just days after her new album was leaked on the Internet without even being announced yet, Madonna took matters into her own hands on Friday, Dec. 19, and officially released six songs off the album on iTunes.

The album will officially be titled 'Rebel Heart' and is listed as having a release date on March 20, 2015.

Fans who reserve their digital copy of 'Rebel Heart' now will automatically gain access to the first six tracks off the album, including 'Living For Love,' 'Devil Pray,' 'Ghosttown,' 'Unapologetic B-----,' 'Illuminati' and 'B----, I'm Madonna' featuring Nicki Minaj.

Shortly after the full album hit the Internet, Madonna took to Instagram to thank her most loyal fans for not listening to the unfinished tracks. "Thank you for not listening! Thank you for your loyalty! Thank you for waiting and if you have heard please know they are unfinished demos stolen long ago and not ready to be presented to the world."

Madonna's 'Rebel Heart' can be preordered at iTunes here.

See Madonna + Other Celebrity Yearbook Photos