Hip-Hop Soul queen Mary J. Blige unveiled the tracklisting for her new album 'My Life II… The Journey Continues.' The collection is slated to arrive in stores on Nov. 8. The cover itself features the songbird in a regal pose like a true queen.

The album boasts 14 songs (17 on the Deluxe version) and features several guest appearances. Rap heavyweights Rick Ross ('Why'), Nas ('Feel Inside) and Lil Wayne with Diddy ('Someone to Love Me') all appear on the LP. But the most anticipated track that fans are dying to hear is Blige's duet with fellow R&B queen Beyonce on 'Loving a Woman.' This could possible be the standout track on the album.

As we previously reported, Blige will also spit a couple of bars as her rap alias Brooke Lynne on 'Midnight Drive,' which is produced by hitmaker Rico Love. The ‘My Life II’ LP boasts production assists from veteran trackmasters Swizz Beatz, Jermaine Dupri, Jim Jonsin, the Underdogs and Jerry Wonda. "The first ‘My Life,’ I didn’t understand why I was in so much pain,” explains Blige about her new album. “This one adds another level of understanding.”

Mary J. Blige, 'My Life II... The Journey Continues' Track Listing:
1. 'Next Level'
2. '25/8'
3. 'Feel Inside' Feat. Nas
4. 'Midnight Drive' Feat. Brook Lynn
5. 'Don't Mind'
6. 'No Condition'
7. 'Loving A Woman' Feat. Beyonce
8. 'Mr. Wrong'
9. 'Empty Prayers'
10. 'Why' Feat. Rick Ross
11. 'Masterpiece'
12. 'Living Proof'
13. 'Describe'
14. 'You Know U Want This'

15. 'Journey Continues'
16. 'Miss Me With That'
17. 'Someone to Love Me (Naked)' feat. Lil Wayne & Diddy