Contact Us

New Kids on the Block Share ’10’ Track Listing and Snippets

New Kids on the BlockNew Kids on the Block are coming back with a vengeance! Jordan, Jonathan, Joey, Donnie and Danny have released the track listing for their upcoming album ’10’ along with short clips of every song on the album.

Leaving the Backstreet Boys totally out of the equation this time around, NKOTB show a great range in the short snippets they offered off of ’10.’ They have ballads (durrr), upbeat club songs and some midtempo jams.

Currently, the guys are gearing up to go on The Package tour (AKA the ultimate boy band tour) along with Boyz II Men and 98 Degrees, in support of their sixth studio album and 10th overall release (hence the name). The Package tour will hit 28 cities between May and July. If there is a rash of fainting incidents across the U.S. this summer, don’t blame the sun, blame these guys!

’10’ Track Listing:

1. ‘We Own Tonight’
2. ‘Remix (I Like The)’
3. ‘Take My Breath Away’
4. ‘Wasted on You’
5. ‘Fighting Gravity’
6. ‘Miss You More’
7. ‘The Whisper’
8. ‘Jealous (Blue)’
9. ‘Crash’
10. ‘Back to Life’
11. ‘Now or Never’
12. ‘Survive You’
13. ‘Block Party’

Next: See Bad Celebrity Tattoos

Listen to Clips of New Kids on the Block’s ’10’

Subscribe to PopCrush on

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!