New songs on the radio for June are proving to give us the perfect party soundtrack! Miley Cyrus is finally back from her musical hiatus, releasing her wild-child song 'We Can't Stop,' which she insists is definitely not about drugs. Either way, we'll be hearing Miley's newest track a whole bunch on the radio in the next few weeks.

Pop music fans were also finally treated to the full-length and high-quality version of Beyonce's track 'Rise Up,' from the 'Epic' soundtrack. The sweet and uplifting track sounds like Queen Bey was thinking of one person and one person only when she wrote it -- Blue Ivy.

Rapper J. Cole also teamed up with R&B heavyhitters TLC for his track 'Crooked Smile,' off his upcoming album 'Born Sinner,' which is set to hit stores on June 25. This track is a great self-esteem boost to everyone -- and not just those who are self-conscious about their teeth either.

Selena Gomez also released a new track, titled 'Slow Down,' which will appear on her upcoming 'Stars Dance,' which won't be released until July 23. Bummer! Good thing we'll have two new Selena songs to get us through the month of June.

New Songs on the Radio – June 2013

Asher Roth, 'Actin Up' feat. Justin Bieber + Chris Brown
Avicii, 'Wake Me Up'
Beyonce, 'Rise Up'
Britney Spears, 'Ooh La La'
Fifth Harmony, 'Miss Movin' On'
Karmin, 'Acapella'
Kelly Clarkson, 'Tie It Up'
J. Cole 'Crooked Smile' feat. TLC
John Mayer, 'Paper Doll'
Jonas Brothers, 'The First Time'
Miley Cyrus, 'We Can't Stop'
Mike Posner, 'The Way It Used to Be'
Selena Gomez, 'Slow Down'
Victoria Justice, 'Gold'
Wale, 'Bad' Remix feat. Rihanna