U.K. pop superstar Olly Murs will drop his U.S. debut 'In Case You Didn't Know' on Sept. 25. In case you didn't know about the uber talented Murs, he's a major star across the pond. Like huge. Allow us to make another introduction.

He appeared on British 'X Factor' back in 2009, with crotchety hater Simon Cowell proclaiming Murs "the easiest 'yes' I've ever given." That's sayin' something, since Simon seems predisposed to "no."

The U.K. also said "yes" to Murs, too. He has amassed two double platinum albums, three No. 1 singles in the U.K. and has sold over four million albums globally. Yeah, it's official. Olly Murs is a hit. Now it's time for him to bring his tunes to the U.S. Are you ready?

'In Case You Didn't Know' is a hybrid of his U.K. debut and his sophomore set. 'Heart Skips a Beat' is his current bangin' single.

PopCrush has already been hot on Olly Murs for a while now. Check out our chat with him here.

We'd also be remiss if we didn't mention the trend of acts that don't win 'X Factor' going on to be big stars. It's not a huge endorsement for the show or "winning," Charlie Sheen-style, with "losers" like Murs and One Direction making girls weep with their pop prowess. Just sayin'.

'In Case You Didn't Know' Track Listing:

1. 'Heart Skips a Beat'
2. 'Oh My Goodness'
3. 'Dance With Me Tonight'
4. 'This Song Is About You'
5. 'Please Don’t Let Me Go'
6. 'In Case You Didn’t Know'
7. 'Thinking of Me'
8. 'Tell the World'
9. 'I’m OK'
10. 'I Need You Now'

Watch Niall Horan and Olly Murs Duet on ‘Heart Skips a Beat’