It's official! One Direction have announced their second single from their soon-to-be-released sophomore album, 'Take Me Home.'

The song is called 'Little Things' and the boys are already filming a music video for the tune. Louis Tomlinson tweeted, "On the shoot today for our next single off the new album , Little Things : ) happy days!"

According to the official 'Take Me Home' track listing, 'Little Things' is the third song on the album. The single was penned by Ed Sheeran, who wrote the song about four years ago. We expect more singles to come, maybe the other Sheeran-penned tune 'I Would' will make the cut as well?

'Little Things' was produced by Dr. Luke, the mastermind behind hit singles for mega pop stars like Katy Perry, Avril Lavigne, Kesha and many more. The song follows the release of the British group's energetic single 'Live While We're Young,' which was unveiled on Oct. 1 and broke records by becoming the fastest-selling single by a British act in American chart history.

One Direction's new album arrives on Nov. 13, and will include the opportunity for fans to get their hands on the ‘Yearbook Edition’ of the LP, which features a whopping 17 tracks.

Watch the One Direction 'Live While We're Young' Video