Everybody wants to work with Pitbull these days — even a certain U.K. boyband. On Nov. 19, the Miami rapper releases 'Global Warming,' which features collaborations with superstars like Christina Aguilera, Chris Brown, Jennifer Lopez and even the Wanted.

Perhaps the most unexpected cameo on Pitbull's seventh album is the appearance of the Wanted, who guest on 'Have Some Fun,' along with Dutch house producer Afrojack, who produced Pitbull's first No. 1 hit, 'Give Me Everything.'

Aguilera appears on 'Feel This Moment,' while Lopez sings on 'Drinks for You' and Brown teams up with Pitbull on 'Hope We Meet Again.' Enrique Iglesias, Usher, and Havana Brown are among the other stars making appearances on the record.

In fact, only two of the 12 tracks on 'Global Warming' are solo efforts, one being 'Back in Time,' the movie theme Pitbull contributed to 'Men in Black III.' He has already issued a sexy music video for 'Don't Stop the Party.'

Mr. Worldwide will promote the new album with appearances at the Latin Grammy Awards, American Music Awards, and 'The View.'

Pitbull 'Global Warming' Track Listing:
1. 'Global Warming' (featuring Sensato)
2. 'Don’t Stop The Party' (featuring TJR)
3. 'Feel This Moment' (featuring Christina Aguilera)
4. 'Back In Time'
5. 'Hope We Meet Again' (featuring Chris Brown)
6. 'Party Ain’t Over' (featuring Usher & Afrojack)
7. 'Drinks For You' (Ladies Anthem) (featuring Jennifer Lopez)
8. 'Have Some Fun' (featuring The Wanted & Afrojack)
9. 'Outta Nowhere' (featuring Danny Mercer)
10. 'Tchu Tchu Tcha' (featuring Enrique Iglesias)
11. 'Last Night' (featuring Havana Brown & Afrojack)
12. 'I’m Off That'

Watch the Pitbull 'Don't Stop the Party' Video