Cover girl Rita Ora -- her gorgeous, wide-eyed and red-lipped visage is currently gracing the covers of Complex and ASOS -- will drop her debut 'Ora' via Roc Nation in September. In conjunction with her major mag covers, the Jay-Z protégé has shared the U.K. edition of the album's track listing, which also reveals the platter's A-list guest stars.

Ora partnered with fellow British pop superstar Tinie Tempah, as well as major U.S. stars like and J. Cole on her debut. She's got plenty of friends in high places.

With 'How We Do (Party)' gaining steam at radio and the hype buzzing louder than a bee's nest, the time is right for Rita Ora's close up. Ora may be "the next big thing" and pop music's "It" girl right now but she seems to have the substance to back it up, unlike another "It" girl who dropped an album (and whose name we won't mention) amid tons of hype earlier this year.

Once the album drops, all those media-created Rihanna comparisons should be a thing of the past. Party and bulls--- style!

'Ora' U.K. Track Listing:

1. 'Facemelt' (Intro)
2. 'Roc the Life'
3. 'How We Do (Party)'
4. 'R.I.P. ' feat. Tinie Tempah
5. 'Radioactive'
6. 'Shine Ya Light'
7. 'Love & War' feat. J. Cole
8. 'Uneasy'
9. 'Fall in Love' feat.
10.'Been Lyin''
11. 'Hello, Hi, Goodbye'
12. 'Hot Right Now' (DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora)
13. 'Crazy Girl'
14. 'Young, Single, & Sexy'
15. 'Meet Ya' (acoustic)

Watch Rita Ora 'How We Do (Party)'