Congrats to Selena Gomez, Adam Lambert and Karmin! The three pop superstars each took home an O Music Award.

Gomez won the award for Best Artist With a Cameraphone. We think she well earned it. The starlet often posts adorable Instagram, Facebook and Twitter photos for her fans to keep up not just with her work, but her day-to-day life, which makes them feel closer to her.

Karmin took the prize for Best Web-Born Artist. The duo of Amy Heidemann and Nick Noonan shot to stardom following their infectious YouTube covers of Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne, then launched onto the pop and Top 40 charts with their sugary dance tune, 'Brokenhearted.' The duo, along with a guitarist, performed an acoustic rendition of 'Brokenhearted,' which you can watch below. Keep an eye out for Flaming Lips frontman (and Kesha BFF) Wayne Coyne!

Out of 11 nominees, Lambert took home the Must Follow Artist on Twitter. His dedicated "Glamberts" clamored for the victory, and he was sure to show his gratitude. He filmed an acceptance speech in which he thanked his beloved followers, telling them, "I wouldn't be able to win this without you guys. You know how much I love you, you know how much I love you on Twitter," he gushed. "I love that we can tweet back and forth and that I can see what you guys are thinking, what you guys are feeling and that I can share my feelings with you." Awww, Adam! We want to hug him after reading that.

Congrats to the victors!

Watch Karmin Perform 'Brokenhearted' at the O Music Awards

Watch Adam Lambert's O Music Awards Acceptance Speech