Contact Us

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa Reveal Track Listing to ‘High School’ Soundtrack

Veteran rapper Snoop Dogg and his partner-in-rhyme Wiz Khalifa have unveiled the track listing to the soundtrack of their new buddy flick, ‘Mac + Devin Go to High School.’ The dynamic rap duo is already causing a buzz with their latest single, ‘Young, Wild & Free’ featuring Bruno Mars. The soundtrack will arrive in stores on Dec. 13.

Judging by the 12 song titles, most of the tunes either center on school themes or smoking the green herb. There are songs like ‘Let’s Go Study’ and ‘I Get Lifted’ as examples. Honestly, we can’t wait to hear what ‘You Can Put It in a Zag, I’mma Put It in a Blunt’ is all about.

There are also a few noteworthy guest appearances on the collection. Oscar-winning rapper Juicy J, who is the biggest pro-weed dude on the planet, joins Snoop and Wizzy on ‘Smokin’.’ Fellow toker and rapper Curren$y appears on ‘OG,’ and pop crooner Mike Posner exhales on the track ‘French Inhale.’

Snoop and Wiz will have plenty to rap about when they embark on their High School Tour next month. The six-date trek will kick off Dec. 5 in New York and hit major cities like Philadelphia (Dec. 6), Washington, D.C. (Dec. 7), Atlanta (Dec. 10), San Francisco (Dec. 12) and Los Angeles (Dec. 13).

‘Mac + Devin Go to High School’ is expected to hit theaters in February 2012.

‘Mac + Devin Go to High School’ Track List

1. ‘Smokin’ On’ Deat. Juicy J
2. ‘I Get Lifted’
3. ‘You Can Put It in a Zag, I’mma Put It in a Blunt’
4. ‘6:30′
5. ‘Talent Show’
6. ‘Let’s Go Study’
7. ‘Young, Wild & Free’ Feat. Bruno Mars
8. ‘OG’ Feat. Curren$y
9. ‘French Inhale’ Feat. Mike Posner
10. ‘It Could Be Easy’
11. ‘World Class’
12. ‘That Good’

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!