Contact Us

Snoop Lion’s ‘Reincarnated’ Track Listing Features Miley Cyrus, Chris Brown + More

Snoop Lion

Snoop Lion is coming back with a bang and in the form of a new reggae album titled ‘Reincarnated,’ but not without the help from friends in high (pun intended) places.

The rapper released the track listing for his album, which is due out April 23, and it features big names like Miley Cyrus, Drake, Chris Brown, Rita Ora and Busta Rhymes. Not to mention, ‘Reincarnated’ features production by Diplo and Major Lazer, Diplo’s reggae-twinged side project. ‘Reincarnated’ will also feature Snoop’s daughter Cori B, on his track ‘No Guns Allowed,’ along with Drake. Like father, like daughter!

‘Reincarnated’ will take a decidedly different turn from Snoop’s previous works. He explained (via Rap-Up), “We were searching for true reggae music and the message of peace and hope it reflects. It’s so much a part of who I am, and this record is all about paying homage and giving respect to those who created and love reggae music, and hopefully introducing it to a whole new audience. I feel truly honored to make this album and respect to all who blazed the path for me.”

With collaborations like these, ‘Reincarnated’ is shaping up to be one of the biggest albums of the spring. You’ve got our ear, Snoop Lion!

‘Reincarnated’ Track Listing
1. ‘Rebel Way’
2. ‘Here Comes the King’ Feat. Angela Hunte
3. ‘Lighters Up’ Feat. Mavado & Popcaan
4. ‘So Long’ Feat. Angela Hunte
5. ‘Get Away’ Feat. Angela Hunte
6. ‘No Guns Allowed’ Feat Drake & Cori B
7. ‘Fruit Juice’ Feat. Mr. Vegas
8. ‘Smoke the Weed’ Feat. Collie Budz
9. ‘Tired of Running’ Feat. Akon
10. ‘The Good Good’ Feat. Iza
11. ‘Torn Apart’ Feat. Rita Ora
12. ‘Ashtrays & Heartbreaks’ Feat. Miley Cyrus
13. ‘Boulevard’ Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore
14. ‘Remedy’ Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown
15. ‘La La La’
16. ‘Harder Times’ Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore

Next: See Celebs We'd Like to Party With

Watch the Snoop Lion ‘Here Comes the King’ Video Feat. Angela Hunte

Subscribe to PopCrush on

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!