Skrillex scored the entire 'Spring Breakers' soundtrack, and now fans of the reigning EDM king and the movie alike can hear the album ahead of its release.

The album opens with Skrillex's track 'Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites,' which, perhaps appropriately for the film, features someone screaming, "Oh my God!" It sets the tone nicely not only for the film, but also for the rest of the soundtrack.

Aside from Skrillex's own work, he brings in collaborations with Rick Ross, Wacka Flocka Flame, Gucci Mane and the film's star James Franco, who duets with Florida rapper Dangeruss. (Franco has said his character is based on Dangeruss, and this feature gives credence to that claim.)

Most of the original tracks are titled after lines in the film: 'Bikinis and Big Booties, Y'all,' 'Rise and Shine Little B----,' 'Ain't Never Gonna Get This P----' and 'Your Friends Ain't Gonna Leave With You' are all pulled from the script. The songs are dark, twisted and fun -- just like the movie promises to be.

Watch the 'Spring Breakers' Trailer