Taylor Swift has been on a media blitz promoting her upcoming album, 'Red.' While we know of at least three tracks that will be on the record already -- 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together,' 'Begin Again' and the title track-- the rest of the song listing has leaked online. While this isn't a confirmed track listing, it looks pretty promising!

'Red,' due to hit shelves on Oct. 22, features 16 songs on the standard edition and 22 on the deluxe. Three of the deluxe edition tracks are new songs, while two are demos and one is an acoustic version of others already on the album. Taste of Country reports that the track listing was not posted by Swift herself, nor by her "people" -- as far as we know -- so there's a slight chance that it might just be conjecture.

Still, the track listing is confirmed by a previous interview Swift did last month. “There are 16 songs on the album and every single one of them is about some sort of intense emotion that I felt,” Swift said. She also explained that the sounds are likely to be different from the recordbreaking lead single as well. “Even if it’s something like ‘We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together,’ which is the moment you finally stop caring what your ex thinks about you. Those are all really important moments in the course of a relationship, even though there’s nothing else on the record really quite like ‘We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together.’”

One thing that's missing that Swift promised? A duet with her "absolute favorite band." Unless she misspoke and Ed Sheeran cloned himself a few times, she either meant "artist" or this listing has a flub somewhere. In any case, here it is!

Taylor Swift ‘Red’ Track Listing:

Standard Edition:
1. ‘State of Grace’
2. ‘Red’
3. ‘Treacherous’
4. ‘I Knew You Were Trouble’
5. ‘All Too Well’
6. ’22′
7. ‘I Almost Do’
8. ‘We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together’
9. ‘Stay Stay Stay’
10.’The Last Time’
11. ‘Holy Ground’
12. ‘Sad Beautiful Tragic’
13. ‘The Lucky One’
14. ‘Everything Has Changed’ (feat. Ed Sheeran)
15. ‘Starlight’
16. ‘Begin Again’

Deluxe Edition:
1. ‘The Moment I Knew’
2. ‘Come Back Be There’
3. ‘Girl At Home’
4. ‘Treacherous’ (Original Demo)
5. ‘Red’ (Original Demo)
6. ‘State of Grace’ (Acoustic Version)

Watch the Taylor Swift 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together' Video