Singer-producer The-Dream has revealed the tracklisting for his online-only release, '1977,' available as a free download starting on Aug. 31.

The-Dream, who is billed on the album cover by his real name, Terius Nash, will include 11 tracks on '1977,' Rap-Up reports.

Most of the songs are solo efforts, but one, 'Ghetto' features Big Sean, while two feature cameos from newcomer Casha, who is signed to Nash's Radio Killa Records.

At least one track from '1977' will have an official music video. Rap-Up says that Dream filmed a clip for 'Long Gone' in New York.

'1977' will serve as an appetizer for The-Dream's next proper studio release, ‘The Love IV: Diary of a Madman,’ which still has no official release date.

The-Dream '1977' Tracklisting
1. 'Wake Me When It’s Over'
2. 'Used to Be'
3. 'Long Gone'
4. 'Ghetto' feat. Big Sean
5. 'Wedding Crasher'
6. 'Rolex' feat. Casha
7. 'Silly' feat. Casha
8. '1977 (Miss You Still)'
9. 'Wish You Were Mine'
10. 'Real'
11. 'Form of Flattery'