The new Disney film 'The Muppets' features an eclectic soundtrack that includes oldies by Paul Simon and Starship and Muppet covers of songs by Cee Lo Green and Nirvana.

The collection includes a Camilla and the Chickens recording of Green's 'Forget You,' which he performed at the Grammy Awards this year while wearing a flamboyant, Muppet-like costume. The Muppets Barbershop Quartet will be taking on Nirvana's grunge anthem 'Smells Like Teen Spirit.'

Simon's 'Me and Julio Down By the Schoolyard' and Starship's 'We Built This City' appear on the soundtrack, along with classic Muppet favorites 'Rainbow Connection' and 'Mahna Mahna.' Indie rock singers Andrew Bird, Feist and Joanna Newsom also contribute vocals to the record.

The new soundtrack is the second 'Muppets' offering this year, following 'Muppets: The Green Album,' a collaborative album featuring Muppet duets with Weezer, OK Go, Hayley Williams and more.

'The Muppets' soundtrack will be released on Nov. 21, two days before the Jason Segel film hits theaters and three days before the Thanksgiving holiday weekend.

Here's the full track listing, courtesy of Billboard.

'The Muppets' Soundtrack Track Listing:
1. 'The Muppet Show Theme' - The Muppets
2. 'Life's a Happy Song' - Jason Segel, Amy Adams and Walter
3. 'Pictures in My Head' - Kermit and The Muppets
4. 'Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard' - Paul Simon
5. 'Rainbow Connection' - The Moopets
6. 'We Built This City' - Starship
7. 'Me Party' - Amy Adams and Miss Piggy
8. 'Let's Talk About Me' - Chris Cooper
9. 'Man or Muppet' - Jason Segel and Walter
10. 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' - The Muppets Barbershop Quartet
11. 'Forget You' - Camilla and The Chickens
12. 'Rainbow Connection' - The Muppets
13. 'The Whistling Caruso' - Andrew Bird
14. 'Life's a Happy Song' - Finale Entire Cast
15. 'Mahna Mahna' - Mahna Mahna and The Two Snowths