British girl-group the Saturdays have revealed the album cover and track listing for 'On Your Radar,' their third full-length studio album.

The girls released the details in a posting on their website. The cover features a gray background with the five ladies at the bottom, each wearing the same shade of pink lipstick and revealing their bare shoulders.

The album, available on Nov. 21, boasts 14 songs, including two bonus tracks. There's one notable guest: Gym Class Heroes frontman Travie McCoy, who appears on the tune 'The Way You Watch Me.'

The album includes 'Notorious' and 'All Fired Up,' which both hit the Top 10 in the U.K. earlier this year, as well as the new track 'My Heart Takes Over,' which features the girls harmonizing about saving a relationship.

Listeners can choose to purchase the "Deluxe Fan Edition" of the record, which includes a DVD of the Headlines Tour and a DVD with backstage video content.

'On Your Radar' Track Listing:

1. 'All Fired Up'
2. 'Notorious'
3. 'Faster'
4. 'My Heart Takes Over'
5. 'Get Ready, Get Set'
6. 'The Way You Watch Me' (feat. Travie McCoy)
7. 'For Myself'
8. 'Do What You Want With Me'
9. 'Promise Me'
10. 'Wish I Didn’t Know'
11. 'White Lies'
12. 'Last Call'
13. 'I Say OK' (Bonus Track)
14. 'Move on U' (Bonus Track)