The only thing as hot as the 'Twilight' film franchise? Quite possibly the accompanying soundtrack for 'The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part I,' which is littered with names like Bruno Mars, Christina Perri and more!

Mars admitted the song 'It Will Rain' was written for the film and it is the album's first single. If you want to get a head start, grab an umbrella and head over to the iTunes store to nab 'It Will Rain' with the soundtrack pre-order.

The official tracklisting for the soundtrack has been revealed and it spans all genres and styles, which should no doubt delight the legion of Twi-hards that cling to every piece of merchandise and music related to Bella Swan and Edward Cullen and their forbidden mortal/vampire love.

The soundtrack will be available digitally and at physical retailers on Nov. 8, just 10 days in advance of the film bowing at the multiplex.

'The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part I' Tracklisting:
1. 'Endtapes,' The Joy Formidable
2. 'Love Will Take You,' Angus & Julia Stone
3. 'It Will Rain,' Bruno Mars
4. 'Turning Page,' Sleeping At Last
5. 'From Now On,' The Features
6. 'A Thousand Years,' Christina Perri
7. 'Neighbors,' Theophilus London
8. 'I Didn’t Mean It,' The Belle Brigade
9. 'Sister Rosetta' (2011 Version), Noisettes
10. 'Northern Lights,' Cider Sky
11. 'Flightless Bird, American Mouth' (Wedding Version), Iron & Wine
12. 'Requiem On Water,' Imperial Mammoth
13. 'Cold,' Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz
14. 'Llovera' – Mia Maestro
15. 'Love Death Birth' – Carter Burwell

Bonus Tracks (featured on Deluxe Version):
16. 'Like a Drug,'  Hard-Fi
17. 'Turning Page' (Instrumental), Sleeping At Last
18. 'Eclipse (All Yours),' Kevin Teasley
19. 'It Will Rain' (Video), Bruno Mars