After numerous delays, it looks as if Wiz Khalifa will finally drop his second LP 'O.N.I.F.C.' before year's end. The collection is schedule to drop on Dec. 4, just in time for the holiday shopping season.

In addition, the expectant dad unveiled the track listing to the LP. The 17-song album features a few big names. Rapper 2 Chainz appears on the previously-released single 'It's Nothin'. Pharrell Williams makes a cameo on 'Rise Above,' Cam'ron is on 'The Bluff' and the Weeknd appears on the set's first single, 'Remember Me.' The album also boasts production from Benny Blanco,, Jim Jonsin, Deadmau5, Pop Wansel, Cardo, Sledgren and Germ.

As for why 'O.N.I.F.C.' was continuously delayed, Wizzy chalked it up to record-label politics. “Atlantic likes ‘O.N.I.F.C.,’" he says. “But they want more obvious singles because that’s what sells it for them. My belief in the record is what sells it to me. It’s not a conflict. You just have to communicate so everybody understands it."

"You can’t just be an artist fighting for your opinion and that’s it," he adds. The label has to understand artists. Now we’re going to do it exactly how I want to do it to see how that works. It can’t be one-sided."

In support of 'O.N.I.F.C.,' Wiz is embarking on his 2050 Tour next month. The 36-city excursion starts Oct. 12 in University Park, Pa., and stretches through Canada before ending on Dec. 6 in Fairfax, Va.

Wiz Khalifa's 'O.N.I.F.C.' Track Listing:

1. 'Intro'
2. 'Paperbond'
3. 'Bluffin''
4. 'Let It Go'
5. 'The Bluff' (Featuring Cam’ron)
6. 'Work Hard, Play Hard'
7. 'Got Everything' (Featuring Courtney Noelle)
8. 'Fall Asleep'
9. 'Time'
10. 'It's Nothin' (Featuring 2 Chainz)
11. 'Rise Above' (Featuring Pharrell)
12. 'Initiation'
13. 'Up In It'
14. 'No Limit'
15. 'The Plan' (Featuring Juicy J)
16. 'Remember You' (Featuring The Weeknd)
17. 'Medicated'

Listen to Wiz Khalifa, 'Remember You' Feat. The Weeknd