Contact Us

Yelawolf Enlists Eminem, Mystikal, Killer Mike, Fefe Dobson for ‘Radioactive’ Album

Yelawolf has grabbed a few powerhouse guests for his debut album ‘Radioactive.’ The Alabama spitfire has garnered a huge buzz for his LP since he freestyle session on the Shady 2.0 cypher at the BET Hip-Hop Awards. Now as an artist on Eminem‘s Shady Records label, it looks like White Dog is ready to take a bite out of the rap game.

The track listing reveals some interesting guests on the collection. Rapper Mystikal makes an appearance on ‘Get Away.’ The New Orleans native hasn’t appeared on an official song in over seven years so it would be interesting to hear what he has to say.

Another interesting track is ‘Throw It Up,’ which features Gangsta Boo and Eminem. For some of you who don’t know, Gangsta Boo used to be a former gangsta rapper before she found Jesus and is now spitting Bible verses. We don’t know what to expect on this song but with Yelawolf, Boo and Em on it, this is one helluva rap trifecta.

Judging by the song title ‘Slumerican S–tizen’ this looks like Yelawolf’s politically-charged song. Atlanta rapper Killer Mike doesn’t bite his tongue when it comes to hot-button topics, so this will mostly like be a hard-hitting track — both musically and lyrically.

The anthemic ‘Let’s Roll‘ featuring Kid Rock is a banging song that should help introduce Yelawolf to mainstream audiences with his countrified hip-hop sound.

Check out the ‘Radioactive’ Track Listing Below:

1. ‘Radioactive (Intro)’
2. ‘Get Away’ Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal
3. ‘Let’s Roll’ Feat. Kid Rock
4. ‘Hard White (Up In The Club)’ Feat. Lil Jon
5. ‘Growin’ Up In the Gutter’ Feat. Rittz
6. ‘Throw It Up’ Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem
7. ‘Good Girl’
8. ‘Made in the U.S.A.’
9. ‘Animal’ Feat. Fefe Dobson
10. ‘The Hardest Love Song in the World’
11. ‘Write Your Name’
12. ‘Everything I Love the Most’
13. ‘Radio’
14. ‘Slumerican S–tizen’ Feat. Killer Mike
15. ‘The Last Song’

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Best of PopCrush

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for PopCrush quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!